The Capitol Ensemble

Wednesday, April 28, 2004
Valley Beth Shalom

Erwin Schulhoff: Quartet No. 1 (1924)
Mozart: String Quintet No. 2 in C Major, K 515 (1787)
Phillip Levy, Julie Gigante, violins; Simon Oswell, Samuel Formicola, violas; David Low, cello

Click on an image to see a bigger version.

Photo of Capitol Ensemble